Next-Gen Gamer

Your #1 Blog for all Next-Gen Console News!

Wiis at Kmart this Sunday?

Posted by Jay on Thursday, April 12, 2007

Well, according to Kmart’s weekly circular, there will be. Check out the image below, click for direct link to Kmart’s site. Hopefully those of you still looking to buy one get one this Sunday!
kmart-ad-wii-nwf.jpg

4 Responses to “Wiis at Kmart this Sunday?”

  1. Great items from you, man. I have be aware your stuff prior to and you’re just too magnificent.
    I really like what you have acquired right here, certainly like what you are stating and the way
    in which you are saying it. You make it enjoyable
    and you continue to take care of to stay it smart. I can’t wait to
    read much more from you. This is actually a
    terrific website. youtube views Absolutely no Code as well as Without Pursuing.

    A great way to buy youtube views cheap should be to have got celebrities attract
    a new write-up to suit your needs.

  2. youtube said

    I seriously love your blog. Very nice colors & theme. Did you develop this site
    yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my own site
    and want to find out where you got this from or what the theme is named.
    Kudos! youtube
    youtube

  3. instagram said

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both
    educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something not enough people are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy that I came across this during my search for something regarding this.
    instagram
    instagram

  4. twitter said

    Can I simply say what a relief to discover an individual who really understands what they are discussing over the internet.
    You actually realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    More people need to read this and understand this side of
    the story. I can’t believe you’re not more popular because you most
    certainly possess the gift. twitter
    twitter

Leave a Reply

 
