Next-Gen Gamer

Your #1 Blog for all Next-Gen Console News!

  • March 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Apr »
  • Archives

  • RSS

    Add to My AOL

    Subscribe in Bloglines

  • Advertisements

Reminder: Exclusive Microsoft Announcement #2 Coming Tonight!

Posted by Aaron on Wednesday, March 28, 2007

I just want to remind you all that the second and final exclusive Microsoft announcement will be tonight at the following times:

12:00AM EST
11:00PM CST
9:00PM PST

So stayed tuned to Next-Gen Gamer for up to the minute updates on the Microsoft Announcement #2 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: