Next-Gen Gamer

Your #1 Blog for all Next-Gen Console News!

360Voice.com Does your Xbox have a voice?

Posted by Aaron on Monday, March 19, 2007

I just want to take some time tell you guys about a awesome little site called 360Voice.com. What is it you may ask? Well if you have a Xbox 360 and a Xbox Live account you can register your gamertag at 360Voice.com and your Xbox 360 will blog about you! It’s pretty cool. Once you register(for free) it take two days for the site to collect data about your playing habits then your 360 will start to blog. You don’t have to do any but play your 360. Here is a example of a blog http://www.360voice.com/tag/ChangeAgent Be sure to check this site out!

Register Now!

3 Responses to “360Voice.com Does your Xbox have a voice?”

  1. […] 360“Days like this make me happy that my Xbox 360 has a voice.”Next-Gen Gamer“I just want to take some time tell you guys about a awesome little site called […]

  2. […] 360“Days like this make me happy that my Xbox 360 has a voice.”Next-Gen Gamer“I just want to take some time tell you guys about a awesome little site called […]

  3. […] 360“Days like this make me happy that my Xbox 360 has a voice.”Next-Gen Gamer“I just want to take some time tell you guys about a awesome little site called […]

Leave a Reply

 
